“If any lacks wisdom, let him ask…” James 1:5

So I asked, “Lord, in a world full of Tweets, Twitters, and Instagram, how does one write a Bible study in a word?”

Softly I heard, “I AM.”

Are you broken or sick…I AM “the LORD Who heals you.” (Exodus 15:27)

Hungry for more…I AM the Bread of Life (John 6:35)

No direction or purpose…I AM the Good Shepherd (John 10:11)

Desire a new beginning…I AM the Bright Morning Star (Revelation 22:16)

I AM WHO I AM.” Exodus 3:14 (NKJV)

In a Word.

Jesus

In Him there is no lack. (Colossians 2:9)

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

Leave a Reply

