Looking for my kids in a heartbreak song…

Last week to work until summer vacation starts for me.

There are days when I think I’ve gone crazy with band aides, questions and such. Hours when I know I have not completed one office “task” or solid thought.

But today with all this emptiness, I am looking for my “kids!” Feeling like an up and down “heartbreak country song!

“Oh, where have all my children gone…enjoying their summer all the days long!!”

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

Leave a Reply

