Thank you Marcey’s Table

Breakfast in Galilee
Breakfast in Galilee

Thank you to my new friend and neighbor, https://marceystable.wordpress.com

(Marcy has an awesome Vegetarian Food and more…Blog) 

for inviting me to participate in Alex Beadon’s

Seven day Feel Good Blog Challenge. http://workwithme.alexbeadon.com/challenge

Several questions are asked for the first day.

The questions really did “challenge” me to think about

who I was writing too;

why;

and what did I hope

the outcome would be.

I’m finishing Day One;

Clearer then I began.

Thank you Marcey.


“Iron sharpens iron,

and one man sharpens another.”

Proverbs 27:17 (ESV)


Photo pictured is in honor of Marcey’s Table – Breakfast at the Sea of Galilee, Israel


Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

2 thoughts on “Thank you Marcey’s Table”

  1. Love the idea of a challenge. Always important to know why we do what we do. Been battling that off and on a lot. I shall have to check out this table. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

