Hidden Between the Rows

Recognizing friend and fellow WordPress neighbor,

Marquessa’s beautiful “Pleasure Garden” post of today.

http://marquessamatthews.com/home-2/ 

Brought memories of a greener time. 


 

Hidden Between the Rows

“What creepth here beneath the light;

Moving about without a sight?

Little frog,

Or cricket so.

A snake,

A bug,

I don’t not know.

You’ll keep me safe,

This I know,

As I till among my garden row.”

Poem by denisebalog©


 

“I know all the birds of the hills,

and all that moves in the field is Mine.”

Psalm 50:11 (ESV)

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

7 thoughts on “Hidden Between the Rows”

    1. Yes Marcey, I like that. Hidden between the rows” Isn’t that exactly what He reveals in the Word… Love, protection, Himself.. right there “hidden between the rows!” Thank you!! What a “word” for this glorious morning!!! Whooohooo!

      Like

    1. Yes, thank you!! I love David’s Psalm 8:4! Oh look, David talks about being given dominion over the work of God’s hands, all the sheep, oxen and the beast of the fields! I never tied the two together before!! Thank you for the blessings!! “All that moves through the field:)” Happy feet and hands this morning!! blessings back at you Alice:) denise

      Like

Leave a Reply

