In all my paths from here to there…

“LORD, I thank You

for Your Son Jesus.

Who is the Word.

Who guides my feet.

Who draws me close

Who comforts me.

Who plants His will

Inside my heart.

 

I thank You LORD

For His great care

In all my paths

From here to there.

I go in what Your

Word does say,

Come, buy and eat”

To those who

Cannot pay!”

(Isaiah 55:1)

Poem by denisebalog 


“Why do you spend your money for that which is not bread,

And your labor for that which does not satisfy?

Listen diligently to Me, and eat what is good,

And delight yourselves in rich food.

Incline your ear, and come to Me;

Hear, that your soul may live…”Isaiah 55:2-3 (ESV)


Photo of my morning walk…from here to there.

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

4 thoughts on “In all my paths from here to there…”

  1. Denise,
    Amen and hallelujah and praise the Lord!
    In other words, these thoughts make me just plain happy — knowing that in all my paths He is there and is my Great Shepherd.
    I am constantly amazed and grateful at how God uses each of us to encourage one another. Your post today fed my own meditation. Thank you for hearing and voicing His words to us.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

