Sweet Choice

The world's choice food...
The world’s choice food…

“Mine ear is listening

Diligently to You.

I choose sure love

Over the world’s

Choice food.

Bid me Lord to

Come to You.

Beckon my ear to

Hear Your voice.

Mine eyes to see

Your sweetness

by choice.

Closer ever,

Drawing me near.

Walking on water,

I feel no fear.”

Poem by denisebalog


“The LORD is my strength, my shield from every danger.

I trust in Him with all my heart.” Psalm 28:7


 “And Peter said to him, “Lord, if it is you, command me to come to you on the water. He said, “Come.” So Peter got out of the boat and walked on the water and came to Jesus…”Matthew 14:28 (ESV)


Trusting Him with all my heart as I look ahead to stepping out of the boat…

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

9 thoughts on “Sweet Choice”

Leave a Reply

