Dance Across the Sea

“Waltz me across the

Sea, Lord.

Breathe Your love on me.

Draw me to Thine Presence,

Your Son I long to see.

 

 Glorious sun is rising

Bedecked in majesty.

Fragrance of the morning,

Can only be of Thee.”


“Delight yourself in the LORD,

and He will give you the desires of your heart.” Psalm 37:4


 

photo captured by denisebalog –  Sea of Galilee, Israel 

poem by denisebalog 

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

13 thoughts on “Dance Across the Sea”

    1. Thank you Susan:) I discovered this photo, taken in February 2011, while searching for photos for a post:) I remember exactly where I was when I took the photo, and was surprised I had forgotten. The photo is untouched, and the colors amaze me:) Only at the Sea of Galilee, could a simple shot taken while leaning out the dining room window before breakfast, result is fabulous colors:) Yes Lord, dance me across the Sea:) blessings Susan:) denise

      Like

Leave a Reply

