Weaken Confidence – In A Word

What weakens confidence?

Hebrew word - Confidence - Batech
Hebrew word –
Confidence – Batech

The “twisting” between  

your “heart” and the

“Full Face” of Jesus!

Blows away, steals, strangles, destroy, kills... The "twisting" between your heart and the inner place of safety.
Blows away, steals, strangles, destroy, kills…
The “twisting” between your heart and

your fence of protection,

your inner place of safety,

Jesus

“In quietness and confidence shall be your strength.” Isaiah 30:15 NKJV


Bet - 2nd letter in the Hebrew alphabet Picture of a "tent or house" Within, heart, begin to, build, family.
Bet – 2nd letter in the Hebrew alphabet
Picture of a “tent or house”
Within, heart, begin to,
build, family.
Word picture: Snake Meaning: Surrounding, Encircling, Twisting, Coiling
Word picture: Snake
Meaning: Surrounding, Encircling, Twisting, Coiling
Chet - 8th Hebrew letter. Word Picture - Fence Meaning: - inner-room, protection, private, to separate, full-face. Can you see the outline of the face? Full Face of Jesus is what I see:)
Chet – 8th Hebrew letter.
Word Picture – Fence
Meaning: – inner-room, protection,
private, to separate, full-face. Can you see the outline of the face? Full Face of Jesus is what I see:)

“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you.

Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”

John 14:27 


blessings,

denise

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

2 thoughts on “Weaken Confidence – In A Word”

    1. Thank you Faye:) I have thought of you often. Not knowing how or where to share. Remember you made a comment on my post “The Roar of the Blue”? Faye, I could not think of a story in Bible with a ” lion and donkey”. So, that night, I went looking. 1 Kings 13. Faye, I had been “seeking” a life decision for months. This story, with “the man of God, the lion and donkey” spoke clearly to me. Encouraged me “clearly” in His Word. I knew you had no idea of the effect of your comment, but I do want you to know God used you in a part of my life path! Thank you! Gosh, can’t wait to praise Him in heaven with you!!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

