You Are Our Delight

In honor of heading to a Women’s Conference Event in Wichita Falls, TX

Oh, taste and see that the LORD is good!” Psalm 34:4

This day plan long

Before time understood.

Your will,

Your desire,

Your plans for our lives.

Call me after You Lord Jesus,

You are our delight!”

 

“I sought the LORD

And He heard me,

And delivered me from

All my fears.

They look to Him and were radiant,

And their faces were not ashamed.”

Psalm 34:8 NKJV

Shaking my tambourine!! Whooohooo!!

Poem by denisebalog©

 

 

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

4 thoughts on “You Are Our Delight”

Leave a Reply

