Shared from WordPress

FearlessinJesus – Eagles

Sunday Devotion – http://wp.me/p860T4-10j

Thank you to FearlessinJesusChrist our neighbor here on WordPress, the above link (I am hoping) will take you right to her Sunday Devotional blog for today.

I am attempting to learn how to “share” many of the excellent post of our friends and neighbors.

I hope this works, especially since I am on my phone and not my computer!!

If anyone can offer some tips on sharing, I sure would appreciate it! Thank you!

Author: DeniseBalog

Author and Photographer who enjoys writing about Jesus and sharing photographs to illuminate His beauty.

Leave a Reply

